Navratri 2012

Thank you for attending our 5th annual Navratri celebrations on Nov 3rd, 2012. Your presence made GIA's Navratri 2012 event a grand success. We are very glad to let you know that this popular event has been a 'sold out' event for last 3 years with more than 1000 guests attending each year.

Year after year participation and support from guests and families like yours has made GIA events memorable ones. Please accept our thanks and appreciation for your presence in Navratri 2012 and for your continued support to GIA community.

We also would like to extend our sincere gratitude and thanks to our sponsors for their continued support and encouragement for all our annual GIA events.

This year's event was more special because of the participation from many vendors, GIA likes to thank all the vendors for their interest in this GIA event.

Our media team has covered every inch of Navratri celebrations. We are happy to share those memories; check-out the links on left.

GIA welcomes your feedback on our efforts to make events better every time. Please provide your feedback using the link on the left.

Please share this message with your family and friends, and with any guests who came with you to the event. We look forward to seeing you at our next GIA event!!!

2012 Navratri Executive Committee
Dhaval Patel Dhimant Patel Hemendra Patel
Kasi Viswanath Killol Kamdar Kiran Patel
Nihir Patel Palak Shah Ramki Jayabala
Sanjeev Desai Shailesh Modi Taranath Kantharajapur
Utpal Shah Vijay Savalgi Vikram Randeri

2012 Navratri Volunteers
Arvind Patel Chintan Modi Chiranjeevi Puttaswamy
Devang Mehta Hansaben Patel Jagtar Saini
Jigar Parikh Jigar Patel Jyotsnaben Patel
Krupa Patel Lopa Mehta Madhu Kantharajapur
Manjunatha Thammiah Maunika Patel Meenakshi Vadali
Megha Patel Mihir Bhavsar Mita Patel
Mitesh Patel Narayana Mamidanna Neelam Modi
Pinak Mehta Prashant Rami Purvi Desai
Raghu Singerasu Roma Mehta Saravana Palaniswamy
Shashi Mehta Shruti Patel Subbu Subramaniam
Sunil Gorentala Sweety Shah Vaibhavi Kamdar
Vashita Patel Tham Saravanapavan  

2012 Navratri Junior Volunteers
Aayush Patel Abishek Ramakrishna Akhil Kantharajapur
Amol Mehta Anika Iyer Anita Modi
Gireesh Subramaniam Harshavardhana Pratha Hiranya Kamdar
Jatin Patel Mandeep Saini Meet Patel
Mithun Manjunatha Nikilesh Subramaniam Parth Desai
Prashant Desai Ramana Kumar Rohit Savalgi
Shaalini Desai Shashank Mamidanna Trishal Patel
Vikramaditya Pratha Yadaven Saravanapavan  

Disclaimers: GIA is a non-profit organization; contributions are welcome. Purchase of ticket is not a guarantee for the admission. GIA reserves the right to deny entry and refund the ticket. GIA is not responsible for any liabilities whatsoever. Tickets will be refunded if the event is cancelled before start. By participating in the event, you automatically provide consent to GIA for being photographed and possibly publish it online, news and/or in flyers

We are thankful to you and our Sponsors
Grand Sponsor
Aloha Mind Math

Gold Sponsors
Dr. Parimal Desai
Lotte Plaza

Silver Sponsors
Mountain View Internal Medicine
Dr Alok Gupta
MCL Systems Limited

Dr Alok Gupta
Kumon, Manassas

© Copyright 2010. Gainesville Indian Association - All rights reserved
Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Contact Us